Our Governance

The Board of Directors for SAET

Chris King – Chief ExecutiveWendy Taylor – Chair
Jacqui Elwis – Primary DirectorJulie Holmes – Director
Tim Haywood – DirectorRob Keal – Director
Jill Purcell – DirectorDenise Rizos – Chief Financial Officer
Jon Sheers – Secondary Director & Deputy Chief ExecutiveHelen Yorke – Director
Ali Shipway – Director

Click the document below to read a little more about each of our Directors and Members:

Board of Directors – 2020/2021

Trust Schools’ Governance Information

Baxter College Governance

St Bartholomew′s CE VC Primary School Governance

Stourport Primary Academy Governance

Wolverley Sebright Primary Academy Governance

Hartlebury CE VC Primary School Governance

The Stourport High School & VI Form College Governance

Wilden All Saints CE Primary School Governance