Our Central Team

Home / Our Central Team

Chris King – Chief Executive Officer

Jacqui Elwis – Primary Director & Headteacher – Stourport Primary Academy

Jenny Lane – Operations Manager

Jodie Lewis – HR Officer

Tim Morton – Strategic Lead for IT

Holly Nicholls – PA to Chief Executive

Sara Peace – School Improvement Leader

Alison Powell – Head of HR

Denise Rizos – Chief Financial Officer

Jon Sheers – Deputy Chief Executive